>> Blue Red
跳过导航链接home > Contact Us
Contact Us
Oversea Sales Department
 
       
Manager: Merry Wang                                Sales: KellyMei                                                  Trainee: Mona Zhou
Skype: wanao-service-01                  Skype: wanhao-service-01            Skype: wanhao_lily
Tel: +86-579-82346658-801                      Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                           Tel: +86-579-82346658-802
Email: Merry@wanhao3dprinter.com        Email: KellyMei@wanhao3dprinter.com          Email: Mona@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
                   
 
Sales: Libby                                              Sales: Rosalie
Skype: wanhao-service-01                       Skype: rosalie@wanhao3dprinter.com                             
Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                     Tel: +86-579-82346658-802      
 
After Sales Service Department
 
                
Technical Support Manolo                              Senior Engineer: Zoe                              Technical Support Micky
Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                           Tel: +86-579-82346658-802                    Tel: +86-579-82346658-802
Email: Support@wanhao3dprinter.com          Email: Zoe@wanhao3dprinter.com         Email: Mikey@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
 
Logistic Department
 
           
 
Manager: Shelly                                               Operator: Kelly
Tel: +86-579-82346658-803                            Tel: +86-579-82346658-803
Email: Shelly@wanhao3dprinter.com               Email: Kelly@wanhao3dprinter.com
 
Management Board
 
         
 
CEO : Gary Chen                                       General Manager : Frank Hua
Skype: Gary-Get                                    Tel: +86-579-82346658-808
Tel: +86-579-82346658-808                           Email: Frank@wanhao3dprinter.com